Our Leadership

Our union is led by frontline nurses elected by all of our members. We draw on the experience and opinions of hundreds of local leaders across our union to set the direction for our movement.

Board of Directors

Judy Sheridan-Gonzalez, RN 
President, Montefiore Medical Center

Patricia Di Lillo, RN
First Vice President, Montefiore Medical Center

Marva Wade, RN
Second Vice President, Mt. Sinai Medical Center

Anne Bové, RN
Secretary, Bellevue Hospital/HHC

Patricia Kane, RN
Treasurer, Staten Island University Hospital

Anthony Ciampa, RN
Director at Large, NY Presbyterian Hospital

Ingred Denny-Boyce
Director at Large, Brooklyn Hospital Center

Shirley Hunter, RN
Director at Large, North Shore-LIJ

Tracey Kavanaugh, RN
Director at Large, Flushing Medical Center

Colleen Murphy, RN
Director at Large, Veterans Administration

Grace Otto, RN
Director at Large, Bellevue Hospital/HHC

Sean Petty, RN
Director at Large, Jacobi Medical Center/HHC

Karine Raymond, RN
Director at Large, Montefiore Medical Center

Veronica Richardson, RN
Director at Large, Maimonides Medical Center

Verginia Stewart, RN
Director at Large, Metropolitan Hospital/HHC

Michael Healy, RN
Regional Director, St. Charles Hospital

Gwen Lancaster, RN
Regional Director, St. Luke's Roosevelt Hospital Center

Eileen Letzeiser, RN
Regional Director, Westchester Medical Center

Martha Wilcox, RN
Regional Director, Sullivan County Health Center

Kris Powell, RN
Regional Director, Olean General Hospital


Connect With Us

Sign Up For Email Updates

Optional Member Code

Sign Up For Text Alerts

Optional Member Code